Green, Martin, Quiñones, Ward And Whitaker Honored As SPJ Fellows

The Society of Professional Journalists is recognizing Jerry Green, Roland Martin, John Quiñones, Clarissa Ward and Bill Whitaker as Fellows of the Society, the highest professional honor awarded by SPJ, for extraordinary contribution to the profession of journalism. “We at SPJ are honored to recognize five of the best journalists in the country who continue to seek the […]

More ‘Jeopardy’ Guest Hosts Unveiled

The show announced Wednesday that Katie Couric, the journalist and former Today host, will become the first woman ever to host the show. Others on tap are Mayim Bialik, Aaron Rodgers and journalist Bill Whitaker.

’60 Minutes’ Names Whitaker Correspondent

CBS News veteran Bill Whitaker will make his debut on the newsmagazine in the fall.