Founder’s Great-Great Grandchildren Nominated For E.W. Scripps Board

Sinclair Elects Board And Ratifies Independent Auditor

Sinclair Broadcast Group’s shareholders elected the nominated nine directors at the company’s annual shareholders’ meeting held today. The elected directors are David D. Smith, executive chairman, chairman of the board; […]

Scripps Shareholders Add Two Directors To Board

Shareholders of The E.W. Scripps Co. on Monday elected two new members to the company’s board of directors during the annual shareholder meeting. Burton Jablin, 62, and Leigh Radford, 57, […]

Gray Names Lorri McClain To Its Board Of Directors

Gray Television on Monday announced that its board of directors unanimously voted to expand the board by one seat and elected Lorri McClain as an independent director to fill that […]

Tegna Shareholders Reelect All 12 Directors

Dave Lougee, president and CEO, said: “We are pleased that our shareholders recognize the successful execution of our value-creation strategy, which is delivering record results.”