Peabody Awards Adds Five Members To Board of Jurors

Peabody has appointed Manuel Betancourt, Henry Goldblatt, Michael Isip, Aswin Punathambekar and Bonnie Turner to its board of jurors, which each year bestows the Peabody Awards for excellence in television, radio/podcasting, and digital media. The program is based at the Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication at the University of Georgia. Jeffrey Jones, executive […]