NAB Education Foundation Names Winners

The NAB Education Foundation (NABEF) and the Broadcast Education Association (BEA) on Thursday announced the winners of the Freedom of Speech Public Service Announcement Contest for college communications students. The winners are awarded a $2,500 scholarship. To compete, students submit 30-second spots that creatively address “What Freedom of Speech means to me.” The winning entries are: TELEVISION Tracy Egbas, […]