Sony Pictures TV Names 3 Co-Presidents

More than a month after Jamie Erlicht and Zack Van Amburg stunned industry observers with their move from Sony Pictures Television to Apple, the independent studio has found their replacements. Jeff Frost will oversee the business side of the independent studio, while drama execs Jason Clodfelter and Chris Parnell will oversee the creative side.