Broadcasters Foundation Elects Four To Board

The Broadcasters Foundation of America (BFOA) has elected four broadcast industry leaders to its board of directors.  The new members were voted into office during the board meeting, held last week. The new members are: Peter Dunn, president, CBS Television Stations David T. Lougee, president, Gannett Broadcasting Elizabeth “Beth” Neuhoff, president-CEO, Neuhoff Communications Michael “Mike” […]