James L Brooks To Receive PGA’s Lear Award

NATPE 2014

Tartikoff Honorees Reflect, Look To Future

Jon Feltheimer, Lauren Zalaznick, Emilio Azcarraga Jean, and James L. Brooks get tribute treatment at the 11th annual Tartikoff Awards, recognizing industry figures who have made an impact on the business in the spirit of the late NBC master programmer.