RTDNF Fetes 4 With 1st Amendment Honors

The Radio Television Digital News Foundation honored four news leaders for their commitment to the First Amendment and excellence in journalism at the 22nd Annual First Amendment Awards Dinner last night in Washington. The four honorees were NBC’s Steve Capus, ABC’s Martha Raddatz, Schurz Communications’ Marci Burdick and Global Radio’s Jim Bohannon.