Neb. Broadcasters Assn. Hall Of Fame To Induct 3

The Nebraska Broadcasters Association will welcome Steve Altmaier, Ken Fouts and Kent Pavelka into its Hall of Fame on Aug. 13 in La Vista, during the 85th Annual NBA Convention. These inductees will be the respective 103rd, 104th and 105th members of the NBA Hall of Fame, which was established in 1972. Altmaier served the […]