Staab Gets Oversight Of Telemundo Stations

In a reorganization, Valari Staab, president of the NBC Owned Television Stations will also oversee Telemundo’s 16 TV stations as well as Boston-based regional cable news network NECN.

Abud New President Of Telemundo Stations

Manuel Abud, GM of KXTX Dallas, replaces Ronald Gordon, who becomes chairman of ZGS Communications, Telemundo’s Largest group of independent affiliates.