Chris Wallace Receives NPF’s Taishoff Award

NPF Gives Taishoff Award To NBC’s Andrea Mitchell

Andrea Mitchell of NBC News and MSNBC will receive the Sol Taishoff Award for Excellence in Broadcast Journalism from the National Press Foundation. The award will be presented at NPF’s 28th annual awards dinner, March 1, 2011, in Washington. “Andrea Mitchell is a great reporter and commentator who regularly breaks important Washington and national stories,” […]