DaySequerra Acquires Orban

Boswell, Pecena, Orban Win Top SBE Awards

Recipients of the 2012 SBE National Awards have been announced by the Society of Broadcast Engineers. Presentation of the Robert W. Flanders SBE Engineer of the Year Award to Wiely Boswell and the James C. Wulliman SBE Educator of the Year Award to Wayne Pecena, takes place during the SBE National Meeting in October along […]