Broadcasters Foundation Honors Six

The presentation was made at its annual breakfast, which took place Wednesday morning during the NAB Show in Las Vegas. Above (l-r): Tim McCarthy, co-president of Broadcasters Foundation and Scott Herman, chairman of Broadcasters Foundation, pictured with the honorees, Byron Allen, Pierre Bouvard, Christine Travaglini, Dennis Wharton, Ralph Oakley and Gordon Smith.

Broadcasters Foundation Announces 2021 Leadership Awards Recipients

The awards will be presented to Byron Allen, Pierre Bouvard, Ralph Oakley, Christine Travaglini and Dennis Wharton at the Broadcasters Foundation Breakfast on Tuesday, Oct. 12, During the NAB Show in Las Vegas.