Maryland Public Television Foundation Board Announces New Leadership, Members

The MPT Foundation today announced new leadership roles for its volunteer board of directors. During a recent meeting, the foundation’s board gave unanimous approval to the election of Richard Bodorff as chair and Rhea Feikin as vice chair. The two directors step up to take over after several years of stellar leadership provided by John […]

Broadcasters Foundation Names Honorees

The Ward L. Quaal Leadership Awards will be presented at the Broadcasters Foundation breakfast on Wednesday, April 11, during the NAB Show in Las Vegas. The television-related winners are Marcellus Alexander, NAB; Richard Bodorff, Wiley Rein; and Patrick Maines, formerally of The Media Institute.