Endemol Shine USA Unveils Unscripted Team

The new group will be led by Linda Giambrone, EVP, unscripted production, and Georgie Hurford-Jones, SVP, unscripted programming. Also on board are Michael Weinberg, Rachel Dax, Robin Feinberg, Laura Gibson and Christopher Potts.

Shine America Adds Two Vice Presidents

The network brings on producers Robin Feinberg and Rachel Dax as new execs in programming and production, respectively.