Scott Herman Elected Board Chair Of Broadcasters Foundation Of America

The board of directors of the Broadcasters Foundation of America has elected Scott Herman, longtime CBS Radio and Group W executive and current CEO of SHH Media Management, as Chair. Dan Mason will remain on the board, and Jordan Wertlieb, president of Hearst Television, is re-elected as vice chair. In addition, the board voted Steve Jones, president-COO of Skyview Networks, to the board. The elections were held […]

NAB 2016

Ward L. Quaal Award Winners Unveiled

The annual leadership awards will be presented during the broadcasters foundation annual breakfast on April 20 during the NAB Show in Las Vegas