First E.W. Scripps Fellow For Press Freedom Named

The Reporters Committee for Freedom of the Press has appointed Shannon Jankowski its first E.W. Scripps Fellow for Press Freedom. The two-year fellowship, established through the support of The E.W. Scripps Co., focuses on supporting local enterprise and investigative journalism, including bolstering access to public records and encouraging greater government transparency. “Scripps is committed to supporting local […]