Charlie Rose To Get ASU’s Walter Cronkite Award

PHOENIX (AP) — Charlie Rose, anchor of “CBS This Morning” and host of a weekly interview show on PBS, will receive the 2015 Walter Cronkite Award for Excellence in Journalism […]

Cronkite Awards To Honor Five Stations

KUSA Denver, KXAN Austin, WDSU New Orleans, KPBS San Diego and WITI Milwaukee will receive the Walter Cronkite Award for Excellence in Television Political Journalism. Also to be recognized are Hearst TV and investigative journalists at Univision and Winners were announced today by the Norman Lear Center at the University of Southern California’s Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism.