BFA To Honor Fisher, Swanson, Krasnow

Broadcasters Foundation will present Quaal Awards to six individuals at its NAB breakfast in April: Andy Fisher, Cox Television (retired); Dennis Swanson, Fox Television Stataions; Erwin Krasnow, Garvey Schubert Barer; John Dille, Federated Media; Robert F.X. Sillerman, CKX Inc.; and Richard Ferguson, New City Communications and Cox Radio (retired).