AWMF Sets Gracie Awards Presenters

The Alliance for Women in Media Foundation will present the 46th Annual Gracie Awards on Tuesday, Oct. 5, at 7 p.m. ET/PT. The awards celebrate women in the industry who continue to inspire and support others, break down barriers, and lead by example in creating opportunities for future generations.

Hosted by actress and comedian Lauren Ash, the virtual event will feature performances by Jewel and CeCe Winans, and honor the previously announced winners.


  • Adam Rodriguez will present to Caitriona Baife
  • Angela Yee will present to Selenis Leyva and Maitreyi Ramakrishnan
  • Beth Behrs and Tichina Arnold will present to This Is Us
  • Candice Patton will present to Sara Sidner
  • Charissa Thompson will present to Erin Andrews
  • Devery Jacobs will present to SciGirls
  • Gabriel Iglesias will present to Gina Brillon
  • Hailie Sahar will present to Between the World & Me
  • Judge Judith Sheindlin will present to Robin Roberts
  • Kandi Burrus will present to Hoda Kotb & Jenna Bush Hager and Morgan Radford
  • Kelly Hu will present to Mobituaries: Anna May Wong – Death of a Trailblazer
  • Marin Hinkle will present to Eve Lindley and Shannon Thornton
  • Marla Gibbs will present to Black-ish
  • Medalion Rahimi will present to The Estelle Show and Julie Anne Robinson
  • Omose Ighodaro, AWM Foundation & Ford Motor Company Fund Scholarship Recipient to Mrs. America
  • Paula Madison and Dr. Imani Walker will present to Lindsay Czarniak and DeDe McGuire
  • Yvette Nicole Brown will present to Kelly Clarkson, Alexa Mansour and Aliyah Royale

The 46th Gracie Awards will stream exclusively at @AllWomenInMedia on Facebook.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply