Darrell Brown Named To NAB TV Board

The president of Bonneville International takes the seat formerly held by Ray Cole, president of Citadel Communications.

The National Association of Broadcasters on Friday announced the results of its Television and Radio elections.

The two-year terms of the newly elected board members will begin in June 2015.

Five members were reelected. One, Darrell Brown, president of Bonneville International Corp. is new, replacing Ray Cole, president of Citadel Communications, whose term has expired.

NAB Television Board

Darrell Brown
Bonneville International Corporation
Salt Lake City, UT

John Kueneke
News-Press & Gazette Broadcasting
St. Joseph, MO


Perry Sook
Chairman, President & CEO
Nexstar Broadcasting Group, Inc.
Irving, TX

Michael Fiorile
Vice Chairman and CEO
The Dispatch Broadcast Group
Columbus, OH

Pat LaPlatney
Senior Vice President
Raycom Media
Montgomery, AL

Jordan Wertlieb
Hearst Television
New York, NY

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

More News