IRTS Found. Names Myers Chairman, Adds Directors

Jack Myers, chairman of MyersBizNet, has been elected as chairman of the IRTS Foundation.

Newly elected vice chairmen are: Bruce Lefkowitz, EVP, advertising sales, Fox Networks Group; Leo MacCourtney, president-CEO, Katz Television Group; and Debra O’Connell, president, ABC National Television Sales.

They join returning treasurer, Jed Kapsos, SVP, finance, CBS Television Network; and general counsel and secretary, Stuart Shorenstein ,of Cozen O’Connor.

Fifteen new directors were also unanimously elected to the board of 75 executives from throughout the media industry.

The 15 newly elected directors are:

Keith Bowen — Chief Revenue Officer, Tribune Media Co.


Carolyn Everson — VP, Global Marketing Solutions, Facebook

Lori Hiltz — CEO North America, Havas Media

Monica Karo — CEO, OMD USA

Jacki Kelley — Chief Operating Officer, Bloomberg Media

Tara Walpert Levy — Managing Director, Americas Agency Solutions, Google

Andy Meyer — VP of Development, Tremendous! Entertainment Eric Meyrowitz; VP Sales, Hearst Television

Ginny Hubbard Morris — Chair-CEO, Hubbard Radio

Peter Naylor — SVP Advertising Sales, Hulu

Larry Patrick — Founder, Patrick Communications

Antonious Porch — SVP-Deputy General Counsel, Nickelodeon / Viacom Media Networks

Frank Sgrizzi — EVP, Turner Entertainment Ad Sales

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply