NATPE Elects New Board Members

NATPE elected 10 new members to its board of directors, the group announced Monday. The new additions, each of whom will now start two-year terms, will join 14 other members on the board who are already in the midst of their terms.

The new board members are: Jack Newberger, SVP, global head of agency development, AOL; Nicole Bernard, EVP, audience strategy, The Fox Group; Charlie Corwin, co-chairman & co-CEO, Endemol Shine North America; Mark Greenberg, president-CEO, EPIX; Keli Lee, EVP, talent and casting, ABC Entertainment Group; Armando Nuñez, president-CEO, CBS Global Distribution Group; Eric Rovner, agent, WME (International Focus); Luis Silberwasser, president, Telemundo Network; Simon Sutton, president, HBO International and Content Distribution; and Marta Voda, West Coast talent acquisition director, Viacom.

NATPE also announced a reconstituted executive committee whose members are: Rod Perth,  president-CEO, NATPE; Andy Kaplan,  president, Worldwide Networks, Sony Pictures Television (and currently chairman of the NATPE board); Kevin Beggs, chairman, Lionsgate Television Group; Deborah Bradley, EVP, networks optimization, content strategy and commercialization, Turner Broadcasting System; Emerson Coleman,  VP, programming, Hearst Television Inc.; Robert Friedman, CEO, Bungalow Media + Entertainment; Philip Gurin, president, The Gurin Co.; Jordan Levin, chief content officer, NFL; Dick Lippin, Chairman-CEO, The Lippin Group; Bruce David Klein, President and Executive Producer, Atlas Media Corp.; and Lew Klein, President, Educational Foundation, NATPE.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

More News