Coverage Of Virus, Racial Reckoning Win DuPont Awards

Television stations among the winners of the annual honors presented by the Columbia University Graduate School of Journalism included WNBC New York, KSTP Minneapolis, WFAA Dallas and KING Seattle.

PBS Digital Will Show duPont-Columbia Journalism Awards

DuPont-Columbia Awards Deadline Extended To July 14

DuPont-Columbia Award Winners Unveiled

Four television are among the 16 winners honored for focusing on timely issues such as immigration, political corruption and abuse of power, especially as it relates to sexual assault.


KNTV Earns duPont Award For Bus Investigation

Four TV Stations Among 2019 DuPont Winners

Station winners include WFOR Miami, WETA Washington, KNTV San Francisco and WTSP Tampa. The winners will be celebrated on Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019, at the 77th annual awards ceremony, hosted by 60 Minutes Correspondent Lesley Stahl and NPR’s Ailsa Chang, host of All Things Considered.