Love Island - Pictured (L-R): Olivia Kaiser, Gabe Sadowsky, Andrew John Phillips, Raul Frias, Trina Njoroge, Kyra Lizama, Charlie Lynch, Kamryn Mickens-Bennett, Cashay Proudfoot and Shannon St. Clair. The fifteenth episode of Love Island airs Tuesday, July 27th (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT) and Sundays (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT). New episodes air Tuesdays - Fridays (9:00-10:00 PM, ET/PT); and Sundays (9:00-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network and available to stream live and on demand on the CBS app and Paramount+. - Photo: Sara Mally/CBS ©2021 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

More News