Steve Baron Joins Local Media Association As Chief Strategy Officer

The Local Media Association today named broadcasting and digital media innovator Steve Baron chief strategy officer, reporting to CEO Nancy Lane. Baron comes to LMA with a rich history of working at the intersection of digital product, content, audience development and revenue. At Tribune Media, Baron built a network of local television websites into the […]

NAB Now Owns Its New Headquarters

The association plans to relocate to its new home in Washington at 1 M Street S.E. near Nationals Park by early 2020.

RTDNA Membership Elects 8 Directors, Chair-Elect